1. Where were you born and raised; current city; family; hobbies; past business highlights...
I was born and raised in NYC, New York. I am currently residing in Atlanta, Georgia. I enjoy amusement parks, playing cards, going to the gym, spending time with family, and I used to be a professional bowler.

2. How have you grown or personally developed since joining PlanNet?
I used to be a little bit of a wallflower and was not too sure about my abilities as a leader. After joining PlanNet Marketing, I knew I was born to lead. My confidence and posture has soared through the roof and my customer service skills are vastly greater than when I was in corporate America.

3. What drives you; what motivates you?
Wanting to be the best. I want to be a member of the 60/60 Club.I want to be a leader that my team can be proud of, as well as be able to say that I pushed them to their limits and beyond and they themselves broke through their own confidence barriers.

4. Who would you consider a role model and why?
Alfred Ingram - his compassion for people is without bounds. He is always there to lend a helping hand to anyone who needs it and his work ethic is one I am trying to emulate.

Natalie Graham - her hard work in such a short amount of time encourages me to know that I have a lot of work to do in my organization. Her kindness shows that just because you have a certain status and wealth does not stop you from being real and genuine, especially to people she doesn't know. Through their examples, I try to help as many people as possible and enjoy seeing others succeed.

5. The three words that describe you best are:
Loyal, Compassionate, Mentor

6. If you had some sound advice to give to anyone what would it be?
Stop being afraid of what could go wrong, and start being excited of what could go right!

7. What does your life look like five years from now?
To be a Five-Star Director in PlanNet Marketing. I want to be in a position to open up a real homeless shelter, where we will have doctors on staff to help clean up our residents, then have teachers on staff to help those achieve their GED, high school diploma, or some type of trade certification. I want to have some employers on board to help employ the individuals who pass the program and then have a housing program for those who have completed at least 90 days of continuous work.

I want to really help those who are less fortunate. That is why I really love this opportunity; it has allowed me to dream harder and to realize that I can turn those dreams into REALITY!!