1. Where were you born and raised; current city; family; hobbies; past business highlights...
I was born in Tylertown, MS, raised in Milwaukee, WI and currently live in Menomonee Falls, WI. My hobbies are playing basketball, lifting weights, and reading books. The business highlight was my wife and I were named MVP of Teamwork!

2. How have you grown or personally developed since joining PlanNet?
Being in PlanNet I have learned that you have to build your business with urgency, but at the same time, be patient. We live in a microwave society where everyone wants everything quick but it normally doesn’t happen that way.

3. What drives you; what motivates you?
My family drives me. I want to make sure I provide for my family and they never have to want or worry about anything.

4. Who would you consider a role model and why?
My role models are my parents. I have watched them work together my entire life to make things happen for the family. Their decision-making for me was life-changing. They always made sure that I was in the right environment. I didn’t understand when they wouldn’t allow me to hang around the neighborhood kids or allow me to go to the neighborhood school, but as an adult I understand now. My parents have led by example with their marriage, because they have showed me how to do it the correct way by being married for over 51 years and giving us a stable household, which was very was important in my teenage years.

5. The three words that describe you best are:
Hardworking, dependable, and understanding.

6. If you had some sound advice to give to anyone what would it be?
My advice would be if you continue to do the right things, the right things will happen for you. Go through the process, trust the process, and in the end you will have enjoyed the process!

7. What does your life look like five years from now?
In five years, my wife and I will be sporting a Presidential Diamond Ring, indicating we would be on an annual track of $500,000 with our PlanNet Marketing part-time business. I’m not sure we will be part-time anymore, because it would be difficult going to other jobs while earning that type of income. We will be a Five-Star Director. We will have over 30 Directors in our organization - One, Two, Three, and Four-Stars! My son, Jamari, will be playing basketball at a Division 1 college with no student loans, as I wrote the check for the entire four years. My son will never have a relationship with Sallie Mae or Navient! If he entered the NBA before his four years, the college would give me a refund! I will be living in my dream house, driving my dream car, and making sure my parents are doing the same thing. I would make sure my parents don’t have to worry about anything in life because their son broke the family curse and became the first millionaire!